Return of Light Activation on January 21st at 5:11 AM UTC

On January 20th/21st, there will be a very important meditation at the moment of the maximum of the Lunar eclipse. This is organized at Cobra's request to anchor as much Light as possible on the surface of the planet. This will help resolve the deadlock between the Light and the dark forces, finally setting humanity free. Hence, this meditation is given the name "Return of Light Activation".

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2018/12/make-this-viral-return-of-light.html


Astrological chart for this meditation shows a powerful Grand Square between Moon and Lunar node conjunct, opposing Sun and Mercury, and squaring Uranus, Eris and Pallas. Multiple planets in this chart are making numerous powerful aspects (around 20 aspects in total!) with the Galactic Center, Pleiades and Sirius. This powerful configuration creates a point of maximum tension which is released in a big cosmic breakthrough.


At that point, Cosmic Central Sun will send a huge pulse of Light throughout the whole Creation. This pulse will be a trigger for the beginning of the final removal of all darkness from the Creation and a trigger for the beginning of the preparations for the new cosmic cycle.

During this meditation, the Light forces will have their focus on the whole American continent (North and South America), which will be completely covered by the eclipse.


Number of people doing this meditation is the single most influential factor within the power of the surface human population for speeding up the process of planetary liberation.

This is because every one of us is a co-creator of this universe. By doing this mass meditation, we are using our co-creative ability to create a bright future for humanity.

Creation or manifestation is precipitation of our free will through various dimensions towards the physical plane and if we align ourselves with our Divine Will, that Divine Will will be manifested on the physical plane.

Most of the people who read this blog and Cobra's blog have made a choice for the Full Disclosure, for the liberation of planet Earth, for the Event, for the First Contact and for the New Golden Age.

Therefore, with this Return of Light Activation, we are meditating to magnetically draw all of our choices to the physical plane. Then after the meditation, we’ll act upon it and manifest that reality.

In 2017, there were more than a quarter million participating in the Unity Meditation on August 22nd, which was our strongest meditation ever, and we managed to make a significant process towards the Event.

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2017/08/unity-meditation-report.html

If we manage to reach or even exceed the critical mass of 144,000 people again doing this meditation, then a massive healing chain reaction in the energy field worldwide will be created.


Therefore, please share this meditation far and wide. Contact spiritual groups and alternative media for sharing this meditation as far as possible.

You may also want to listen to this interview by Cobra to understand more about the importance of this meditation:

https://youtu.be/-u-74_kviz8

http://2012portal.blogspot.com/2019/01/return-of-light-meditation-interview.html

And read the transcript of this intereview in the link below:

https://www.returntoyourtruth.com/single-post/2019/01/13/Bigger-than-Aug-2017-Solar-Eclipse-DROP-EVERYTHING-Latest-from-Cobra--Jan-20th21st-Lunar-Eclipse-Mass-Meditation-Briefing

Here is the link to our We Love Mass Meditation Facebook event for this meditation:

https://www.facebook.com/events/280737939457376/

And there are also a number of Facebook events created by various Lightworker communities. Here is a list of all Facebook events:

Facebook event name Facebook event link
Return of LIGHT Activation https://www.facebook.com/events/280737939457376/
Activation Du Retour De La Lumière https://www.facebook.com/events/968541536674408/
A FÉNY Visszatérésének Aktivációja https://www.facebook.com/events/2115424935161641/
Return of LIGHT Activation https://www.facebook.com/events/378309716307496/
Verdens meditation: RETURN OF LIGHT ACTIVATION https://www.facebook.com/events/2321265334753136/
Return of the Light Meditation https://www.facebook.com/events/2103785146334307/
Your Angelic Colors Satellite to * Return Of LIGHT Activation https://www.facebook.com/events/1203862359783434/
Aktivacija Vrnitve Svetlobe dne 21. 01. 2019 https://www.facebook.com/events/487744795082722
Return of Light Activation Meditation https://www.facebook.com/events/287238732145009/


Both tables below shows all guided audios and promotional videos available so far. You may share any of them on social networks and alternative media in order to spread the message to as many people as possible.


Language GUIDED AUDIOS Smaly7 GUIDED mp3 download
Youtube playlist https://goo.gl/KG1Acs https://we.tl/t-Wy8EUPc36Z
English https://youtu.be/FEjjvVrRipY https://we.tl/t-0uR4CK6Nj9
Arabic https://youtu.be/gFOn0cDMy8M https://we.tl/t-32c2MxVaIv
Bulgarian https://youtu.be/Yv-a591zdis https://we.tl/t-X9pHEbTWin
Chinese Cantonese 傳奇
https://youtu.be/yP-I4WSBDgg
https://we.tl/t-sLCBYWhJa2
Chinese Mandarin 傳奇
https://youtu.be/tljwov_cSxk
https://we.tl/t-JS8haDAYAJ
Croatian https://youtu.be/_aoZN5c1vMQ https://we.tl/t-sXINeTXtB5
Dutch https://youtu.be/ntdAEWU_0MY https://we.tl/t-To8pna19WL
French https://youtu.be/VnVc_Gb3OLY https://we.tl/t-OF1VTtnE8K
German https://youtu.be/JW_YQ-Ybre0 https://we.tl/t-2V2Aaw8Kou
Greek https://youtu.be/OiGVOxw1e_s https://we.tl/t-nuBOn5C5BI
Hindi https://youtu.be/3fQdo5kfDvE https://we.tl/t-8MUSt0cPlz
Hungarian https://youtu.be/czd0w8LU4T4 https://we.tl/t-9FuqwwkRH7
Italian https://youtu.be/Fd0sHdO3XmI https://we.tl/t-ObGJUZjuq3
Japanese https://youtu.be/Jb2ximagMYQ https://we.tl/t-dSgI9YghaR
Japanese 2 wake up88
https://youtu.be/GpAFZCsTPRk
https://we.tl/t-kvqhfoVa9n
Macedonian https://youtu.be/CUOFoT2EvRU https://we.tl/t-iF9vF2jm9S
Polish https://youtu.be/jUpdu_Ekn3c https://we.tl/t-o0KNcNJ9K5
Portuguese https://youtu.be/65B9lvLnCco https://we.tl/t-DZQOfBPayM
Romanian https://youtu.be/Tvwwm4f5dDU https://we.tl/t-BHdEQwBjwu
Russian https://youtu.be/afwZqH_b4U4 https://we.tl/t-1HrX0UIxWK
Serbian https://youtu.be/kdsgerAwUVk https://we.tl/t-QYzasa1G8f
Slovak https://youtu.be/3_Pg73JEuYc https://we.tl/t-CYj5h7CGJA
Slovenian https://youtu.be/4q-wPTLH7V4 https://we.tl/t-koS7R26Bgu
Spanish https://youtu.be/vR3meeIX_xw https://we.tl/t-C8DLnVmP2s
Telugu https://youtu.be/D-7NUbAyjJE https://we.tl/t-3FngqPkgD7
Music only https://youtu.be/Hp1nN6KSjec https://we.tl/t-Scw3qVVg6Q
     
     
     


Language Promotional videos Promotional host
Youtube playlist https://goo.gl/jRJBWF Smaly7
Youtube playlist https://goo.gl/zx4PPX Méditation France
English https://youtu.be/RW4ENEeT2uY Smaly7
English 2 https://youtu.be/ohuspYcE5KE Méditation France
English 3 https://youtu.be/ed12ZntimnA Lou Ann Ephraim
English 4 https://youtu.be/5Bp9PHsoJ6w Lightworkers - Trabalhadores da Luz
English 5 https://youtu.be/TseV4C06R8M Message From Arcania
English 6 https://youtu.be/a97NChtqiPs ufoswlg
English 7 https://youtu.be/1dLvpU8tADk Ria Aurora Athena Ash Oneness Oneess
Arabic https://youtu.be/5iv5ThgNdiQ Smaly7
Bulgarian https://youtu.be/ENwytY5u3jg Smaly7
Bulgarian 2 https://youtu.be/GhRt7UU3e6I Méditation France
Chinese Mandarin https://youtu.be/HxWz1OJnaqU Smaly7
Chinese simplified https://youtu.be/XyrZOldH0DA Smaly7
Chinese simplified 2 https://youtu.be/XvKIOJuhf4E Méditation France
Croatian https://youtu.be/ffuCepMX9lU Smaly7
Croatian 2 https://youtu.be/dY7LK0L2doM Méditation France
Czech https://youtu.be/j7G7OsIawRE Smaly7
Danish https://youtu.be/5c7wjSHnX_M Smaly7
Danish 2 https://youtu.be/15qApSBO4tQ Méditation France
Dutch https://youtu.be/D0UAQqi6YHc Smaly7
Estonian https://youtu.be/RFxBET-mih0 Smaly7
French https://youtu.be/ZZgUi5eUEns Smaly7
French 2 https://youtu.be/LlapTz9a3BQ Méditation France
German https://youtu.be/C81zstZ8X6Y Smaly7
German 2 https://youtu.be/JHF7-PQVgEg Méditation France
Greek https://youtu.be/uPO8f0CV7Ao Smaly7
Hebrew https://youtu.be/gWiNDGfqTmg Smaly7
Hungarian https://youtu.be/LPskf4_5Cm8 Smaly7
Hungarian 2 https://youtu.be/6x9VZbAXZ7U Méditation France
Italian https://youtu.be/0wRR27AiFlI Smaly7
Italian 2 https://youtu.be/hXueHVsTCfA Méditation France
Japanese https://youtu.be/bOjjn3J2rGw Smaly7
Korean https://youtu.be/drXpj1hAHL8 Smaly7
Macedonian https://youtu.be/XdqDf808VP0 Smaly7
Persian https://youtu.be/sqww7mvphpg Korosh Abedini
Polish https://youtu.be/S4Z96mAgzpQ Smaly7
Portuguese https://youtu.be/qevoebxchec Smaly7
Portuguese 2 https://youtu.be/mUu6zESZvqo Lightworkers - Trabalhadores da Luz
Romanian https://youtu.be/HPodoBI8fB4 Smaly7
Romanian 2 https://youtu.be/OC8LJ9ALkko Méditation France
Russian https://youtu.be/aPXBR93SGe8 Smaly7
Serbian https://youtu.be/KErxbEPd6wQ Smaly7
Slovak https://youtu.be/kzPyIlSPGEc Smaly7
Slovenian https://youtu.be/8R7BSCznNvI Smaly7
Spanish https://youtu.be/c6L2tWiGpNQ Smaly7
Spanish 2 https://youtu.be/7t65P9ctS04 Méditation France
Spanish 3 https://youtu.be/wrTNaVzaDCk ufoswlg
     
     
     


Below are also a number of posters created by Lightworkers and Lightwarriors worldwide to help share this meditation. Please feel free to share any of them. If you have created a poster that you want to be shared here as well, please send them to welovemassmeditation@gmail.com.












High resolution download: https://imgur.com/2aDkrXN




 


 






 

 



 


The table below shows the time of this meditation in the selected time zones:

Time
Time zone
City
Jan 20
Sunday
 
07:11 pm
HST
Honolulu
09:11 pm
PST
Los Angeles
10:11 pm
MST
Denver
11:11 pm
CST
Chicago
Jan 21
Monday
 
12:11 am
EST
New York
03:11 am
BRST
Rio de Janeiro
05:11 am
UTC
Reykjavik
05:11 am
GMT
London
06:11 am
CET
Berlin
07:11 am
EET
Cairo
08:11 am
MSK
Moscow
12:11 pm
ICT
Bangkok
01:11 pm
CST
Taipei
02:11 pm
JST
Tokyo
04:11 pm
AEDT
Sydney
06:11 pm
NZDT
Auckland

For other cities, the local time of the meditation can be found in the link below:

https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=RETURN+OF+LIGHT&iso=20190121T001111&p1=179

Here are the instructions of this meditation: (Suggested time for our meditation is 20 minutes)

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to bring the Light to the surface of the planet.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through Alcyone Pleiadian stargate, then going through the Sirius stargate, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.


4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness of this Universe until only Light remains. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings in the entire Universe.

5. Lift your hands above your head and begin to rotate your body clockwise.

6. While doing that, sing mantra iiii (pronounced ee-ee) so that it vibrates throughout your body and visualize your body morphing into a brilliant pillar of Light, with millions of rainbow colored stars scattered within that pillar of Light.

7. Keep singing the mantra and rotating. After a few minutes, drop your hands close to your body and continue rotating clockwise.

8. While doing that, start singing mantra eeeaaa (eee is pronounced as e in "America" and NOT as e in "Venus", and a is pronounced as a in "America") so that it vibrates through your body and visualize a rainbow vortex of Light expanding from your heart outwards throughout the whole planet.

This rainbow vortex calls upon the presence of your twin souls, soulmates, soul families, your spiritual guides, Ascended masters, Pleiadians, angels, dolphins, and other beings of Light. Visualize your twin souls, your soulmates and your soul families awakening and merging with you into One being in a mandala of Light.

The guided audio for this meditation can be found in the table at the beginning of this post, which also have links to lots of excellent promotional video.

Therefore, please continue to share this meditation far and wide, and help us to reach the critical mass.

Goddess wants Light and Light it will be!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------