Search
  • Dear Ones: In about 25 minutes, welcome to the first session of the monthly #RemoteHealingSessionwithAscendedMastersandStellarHealingRays provided by #InternationalGoldenAgeGroup & #PrepareForChangeJapan. This #FREEremotehealing helps people around the world to heal their inner being & mind. I am very grateful to #IGAG #PFCJapan for this healing.

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2019/09/reminder-of-remote-healing-sessions-and.html

    This is a gift to everyone & is free of charge. As always, two remote healing sessions will be held at the time listed below. For those new to this--the healing takes half an hour, go to
    this live feed link, directions are given first in Chinese, then in English, then all you do is lie back & receive!

    LIVE FEED:
    https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCUXWdUM-4nolUoUYxv223MA

    First Day: Thursday, September 12th from 2 PM to 2:30 PM UTC

    Second Day: Friday, September 13th from 2 PM to 2:30 PM UTC

    For USA friends this is 10 am Eastern, 9 am Central, 8 am Mountain, & 7 am Pacific

    For (european) UK friends this is 3 pm BST

    You can find the time for this healing session in your time zone here:

    The First Day:

    https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/fixedtime.html?msg=%5BFirst+Day%5D+Monthly+Ascended+Masters+and+Stellar+Healing+Rays+Remote+Healing&iso=20190912T14&p1=1440&am=30

    Dear Ones we are also coming to the #SeptFullMoon, as always, we do a #Massmeditation at a set time each month, & a #Peacemeditation at the exact time of Fullness.

    Please do read this Blog post from #WeLoveMassMeditation for links to tomorrow's & Saturday's Full Moon meditations!

    See you in the ethers!

    I LOVE YOU!


    Zeeva Amrita 


    Reminder of remote healing sessions and full moon meditations
    A blog for organizing mass meditations leading to the Victory of the Light!
    WWW.WELOVEMASSMEDITATION.COM
    0 0 0 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 153

No results to show

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 176

No results to show

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 199

No results to show

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 222

No results to show