Search
  • David Icke Talks To This Strange Life Podcast – Bangkok – Full Interview http://ow.ly/HLjx30qUokL
    0 0 0 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
  • #bangkok #thailand #city #travel #explore #adventure #actor #director #models #fashion #studio #castingdirector #shortfilm #uap #ufo #richarddolan #filmfestival #grantcameron #festivaldecannes #documentary #dreamland #film #art #travelwithme #creativedirector #agency #indifilm
    0 0 0 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
  • Greetings Beloved Light Family! A good Sunday to ALL! <3 

    In about half an hour, please join us for our Weekly Meditation—now the Key to Freedom Meditation! 



    This will be at: 11:00 am EDT New York, 10:00 am CDT Chicago, 09:00 am MDT Denver, 08:00 am PDT Los Angeles, 05:00 am HAST Honolulu



    For friends in UK this is 04:00 pm BST London

    This means :

    12:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
    
03:00 pm UTC Reykjavik

    04:00 pm BST London

    05:00 pm CEST Berlin

    05:00 pm EET Cairo

    06:00 pm MSK Moscow

    10:00 pm ICT Bangkok

    11:00 pm CST Taipei

    12:00 am JST Tokyo

    01:00 am AEST Sydney

    03:00 am NZST Auckland

    
For those of you who wish to meditate more-- we are also doing Key to Freedom Meditation daily at 3 PM UTC and also every 4 hours, in addition to doing so on Sunday.

    
Key to Freedom Guided Audio in English & please note: Guided Audio PLAYLIST in MANY languages ON THIS SIDEBAR!
    https://youtu.be/suJPCrK3ed4

    Event page:


    https://www.facebook.com/events/224432391747051/

    Also—wishing you all a safe, powerful & positive Halloween, Samhain, All Hallows Eve & Day of the Dead.
    These days at the end of October & beginning of November are celebrated by many cultures because the veils between the worlds are thin now. While for many it is a joyful time to celebrate other worlds & those who have passed to them, it is also a very powerful energetic time that those with negative intention like to tap into & utilize.

To counteract the negative impact of these dark ritual, we are going to hold a special daily Goddess Meditation against these dark rituals between October 30th and November 2nd at 1:30 PM UTC.

    You can find the instructions of this meditation in the link below:

    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2017/10/make-this-viral-meditation-with-goddess.html

    Guided audio for this meditation in different languages can be found here:
    https://goo.gl/gnAcmY

    Here is the Facebook event for this meditation:

    https://www.facebook.com/events/311769309653851/ 



    Daylight saving time - be aware of change in meditation time in your area. As the Northern Hemisphere is heading towards winter & Southern Hemisphere welcomes a warm Summer, there will be time change in a number of countries. Please be aware of how this may affect the time of meditation in your local area.
    
You can convert UTC time zone to your local time zone on a particular date using the link below:
    https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html



    We Love Mass Meditation is an international group of volunteers who create & promote Global Meditations. So much gratitude to all who work as volunteers to create, translate, & record these meditations! There are a number of Daily, Weekly, & Monthly Meditations you can join in with other conscious people & Light Workers around the world.

    My Loves: if there is only ONE meditation that you can join in with, the Weekly Key to Freedom Meditation done every SUNDAY at 3 PM UTC is the most important one to reach critical mass! As I said, most of our meditations are a quarter hour (more or less) with Guided Audios available in many languages. The WLMM Active Meditations Page has the lists with timetables for the many areas of the world & links to the event pages & Guided Audios available in many languages for each Daily, Weekly, & Monthly Meditation.
    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/p/blog-page.html

    Thank you for Meditating & BE-ing!
    I LOVE YOU ALL
    <3
    1 0 1 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
  • Greetings Beloved Light Family! A good Sunday to ALL <3 
In about 15 minutes please join us for our Weekly Meditation—now the Key to Freedom Meditation! 



    for USA friends this 11:00 am EDT New York, 10:00 am CDT Chicago, 09:00 am MDT Denver, 08:00 am PDT Los Angeles, 05:00 am HAST Honolulu


    For others this is :
    12:00 pm BRT Rio de Janeiro
    03:00 pm UTC Reykjavik
    04:00 pm BST London
    05:00 pm CEST Berlin
    05:00 pm EET Cairo
    06:00 pm MSK Moscow
    10:00 pm ICT Bangkok
    11:00 pm CST Taipei
    12:00 am JST Tokyo
    01:00 am AEST Sydney
    03:00 am NZST Auckland

    
we will be doing Key to Freedom Meditation daily at 3 PM UTC and also every 4 hours, in addition to doing so on Sunday.

    
Key to Freedom Guided Audio in English:
    https://youtu.be/suJPCrK3ed4



    Guided Audio PLAYLIST in MANY languages:

    https://goo.gl/z4UBNT



    Event page:
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/key-to-freedom-meditation-every-sunday.html


    
You can check the time of the meditation for your time zone here:
    https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html



    You can read more about it at 
https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2018/08/key-to-freedom-meditation-every-sunday.html

Beloveds, if there is only ONE Mass Meditation a week you can join in, this Weekly Meditation—now the Key to Freedom is the one where CRITICAL MASS of reaching 144,000 meditating at once is the MOST IMPORTANT! 



    HAPPY MEDITATING & I will see you in the ethers!
    I LOVE YOU!
    1 0 1 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
  • Moving back to the original city of angels Bangkok from dreary UK, can't wait to be back in the land of smiles.
    0 0 0 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
  • Dear Family of Light: in just a few short hours, Sunday, May 13th, please join in a Global Mass Meditation to bring a Galactic Wave of LOVE to our beloved planet Gaia Sophia. There are Guided Audio Videos (linked below) in a number of languages available.

    The meditation, Hosted by Sisterhood of the Rose will begin at 7 am UTC—which is pm CST on Sunday in Taipei, 10 am EEST Cairo, 9 am CEST Paris, 8 am BST London, 3 am EDT New York, 2 am CDT Chicago, 1am MDT Denver and 12:00 am PDT Los Angeles on Sunday, May 13th

    Sunday May 13
    12:00 am PDT Los Angeles
    01:00 am MDT Denver
    02:00 am CDT Chicago
    03:00 am EDT New York
    04:00 am BRT Rio de Janeiro
    07:00 am UTC Reykjavik
    08:00 am BST London
    09:00 am CEST Berlin
    09:00 am EET Cairo
    10:00 am MSK Moscow
    02:00 pm ICT Bangkok
    03:00 pm CST Taipei
    04:00 pm JST Tokyo
    05:00 pm AEST Sydney
    07:00 pm NZST Auckland

    Facebook Event Page here: https://www.facebook.com/events/228672761215295/?active_tab=about

    There are 2 meditations (combined in the one video—the Goddess Vortex Meditation and the Return of the Goddess meditation and take about 15 minutes.

    Guided Audio/Video available here with the 2 meditations combined.
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL-ujIE4tLGbGHzNZ5I4GLeZmh9-rtepyZ
    also
    In Dutch https://youtu.be/-OaHH6QwJk0
    In German: https://youtu.be/GeZ3eOqbLdA
    In Italian: https://youtu.be/Ax25YzkjaM0
In Slovenian: https://youtu.be/t7KI_ElMVeU
    In Swedish: https://youtu.be/sw2fReWkLHU

    Sisterhood of the Rose groups will unite at this time to do these two meditations. We invite all others, all groups, couples, and individuals to join us and bring the Light and Love into the planetary grid.

    If you would like to have directions ahead of time, you can find them on the Facebook event page and also on this video:
    https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2017/11/video-explaining-how-to-do-goddess.html

    The Goddess Vortex is a rainbow spiral of energy which encompasses all possible combinations of Light. It is a presence of an angelic being which transmutes all darkness into pure Light through an eight-dimensional stargate of the Antarion Conversion…All Goddess Vortices create a network of Light on the etheric and astral planes which produces a morphogenetic field of Oneness
    http://www.theeventchronicle.com/metaphysics/spiritual/goddess-vortex-transmuting-darkness/#

    It is TIME to UNITE and create a balance of the Divine Feminine and the Divine Masculine, become WHOLE and bring PEACE, LOVE, and Harmony to our Mother Earth-- and what better day to do it on a day celebrated as Mothers Day?

    Thank you for BE-ing, thank you for SHARING, thank you for joining in this Global Meditation for Peace, Love, and Harmony.

    I LOVE you ALL

    #GalacticWaveofLove #GlobalMeditation #MassMeditation #SisterhoodoftheRose #Goddess #Peace #Love #Harmony #Balance #DivineFeminine #DivineMasculine #Ascension #RaisingFrequencies #Light #VictoryoftheLight
    WAVE of Love
    Dear ones! We will bring the Wave of Love into the planetary Light grid on Sunday, May 13th at 7 am UTC. At that exact time there will be Ascension...
    WWW.FACEBOOK.COM
    1 1 0 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
  • UFO photo in Bangkok
    0 0 0 0
    Please log in to like, share and comment!
Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 153

No results to show

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 176

No results to show

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 199

No results to show

Warning: count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable in /var/app/current/Smarty/themes/default/templates_compiled/c6bf90548f8d10ac157da4dbf0a751d1ef3a0b95_0.file.search.tpl.php on line 222

No results to show